Executive Staff:

Bill_Chandler_JFP-05-21-2014

Bill Chandler
Executive Director

b.chandler@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 2

The Legal Project:

Patricia Ice
Legal Project Director; Attorney

p.ice@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 3

Screen Shot 2017-12-04 at 4.47.17 PM

Brenda Chambliss
The Legal Project Attorney

b.chambliss@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 7

Saurabh Sharma
Legal Project Paralegal

s.sharma@yourmira.org
601-354-9355, ext. 8

Community Organizers:

Luis Espinoza 
Central Mississippi Community Organizer

L.espinoza@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext.1

Development and Funding:

Amy Craig
Development Coordinator

a.craig@yourmira.org
601-968-5182, ext. 5